Contact Us

Tel: 0161 533 0965

3 The Thorns

Manchester   M21 8GB

United Kingdom

info@ecospheric.co.uk

windows@ecospheric.co.uk

For developments, consulting, and CPD, contact Kit Knowles at kit.knowles@ecospheric.co.uk

For finance and accounts, contact Ellie Knowles at ellie.knowles@ecospheric.co.uk

For window sales and estimates, contact Ben Riddle at ben.riddle@ecospheric.co.uk

For the Levenshulme Sorting Office project, contact Neil Buttery at neil.buttery@ecospheric.co.uk

For media enquiries, tours, and talks, contact Tiffany Chong at tiffany.chong@ecospheric.co.uk

  • Houzz Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

© 2019 by Ecospheric Ltd.

CONTACT

0161 533 0965  Office

0161 533 0963  Windows

info@ecospheric.co.uk

Ecospheric Ltd

3 The Thorns

Manchester  

M21 8GB